Work in progress

Continue

Hedgehogs by Francesca Scalisi, short-movie in financing stage.
After a dazzling carrier as a sports-man, Jean, 45 years, goes from job to job, without any satisfaction. At the same time he trains his daughter Lea, rising star of competitive diving. The day of an important competition, an unexpected event is going to change the relationship between them.

L’Etreinte by Mark Olexa, feauture length documentary in development .
A sensual and dramatic ”huit clos” inside a wrestling training room in Switzerland.

photo: Charlotte Walker

La petite mort by Annie Gisler, short-documentary in financing stage.
An intimate and varied portrait of female orgasm.

Gladiators.a different world by Arūnas Matelis, a feauture length documentary.
Produced by Studio Nominum, co-produced by Stefilm, VFS, Planet Korda, Dearcan Media, Associate Directors and DOK MOBILE. In post production.
Three weeks of racing and only two days of rest: 3600 Km. The protagonists are incredibly obstinate warriors, faithful to their dream of living according to a code of honour still unknown to the outside world.

Digitalcurry by Mark Olexa and Francesca Scalisi, long-métrage, 75′, in post production.
In a region in between land and water, where life is hard and where connections with the outer world are almost inexistent, a young woman tries to escape a tragic destiny. In order to achieve this aim she will have to change the world around her through the use of the internet and the introduction of new technologies.

En cours

Continuer

Lelo l’insoumise

une idée de Francesca Scalisi, réalisée par Annie Gisler.
Prix Perspectives d’un doc

Porcs-épics de Francesca Scalisi

Court-métrage de fiction en financement
Après une fulgurante carrière sportive, Jean, 45 ans, passe d’un travail à l’autre sans être réellement satisfait. Parallèlement, il entraîne sa fille Léa, étoile montante du plongeon. Le jour d’un concours important, un événement bouleverse sa relation avec sa fille.


Photo: Charlotte Walker

L’Etreinte, de Mark Olexa

Long métrage documentaire en développement
Un huit clos sensuel et dramatique à l’intérieur d’une salle d’entraînement de lutte Suisse.

La petite mort de Annie Gisler

Court-métrage documentaire en financement
Portrait intime et multiple de l’orgasme féminin.

Gladiators.a different world de Arūnas Matelis, long métrage documentaire.
Produit par Studio Nominum, coproduit par Stefilm, VFS, Planet Korda, Dearcan Media, Associate Directors et DOK MOBILE. En post production
Trois semaines de course et seulement deux jours de repos : 3600 Km qui auront comme protagonistes des guerriers incroyablement obstinés, fidèles à leur rêve de vivre selon un code d’honneur et selon des comportements encore inconnus dans le monde extérieur.

Digitalcurry de Mark Olexa et Francesca Scalisi, long-métrage documentaire, 75min, en post production
Dans une région perdue dans les terres et entre les eaux, où les conditions de vie sont souvent très difficiles et où les connections avec le monde extérieur sont quasiment inexistantes, une femme, pour se sauver, va bouleverser et changer la vie des habitants avec l’utilisation d’internet et l’apport de nouvelles connaissances.