Films

Continue

My karma

by Mark Olexa and Francesca Scalisi, long-métrage, 75′, in post production. The four year of a Bengali girl torn between tradition and freedom. Will she search independence or give in to the pressure of this …

Continue

Half-Life in Fukushima

By Mark Olexa and Francesca Scalisi,  Feature length documentary, 61 min, SS16. 2016 Five years after the Fukushima nuclear disaster, a Japanese farmer ekes out a solitary existence within the radiation red zone. Here, the …

Continue

Moriom

Francesca Scalisi and Mark Olexa\r\n Short-documentary , 12 min, HD. 2015 Moriom, a beautiful but strange young woman, says that her parents must be punished for keeping her prisoner and torturing her. They have a …

Continue

Stratagema

Stratagema by Mark Olexa and Antoine Multone 30min, HD, 2015 In just a few years, the Swiss People’s Party (SVP) became the top political party in Switzerland. They promoted the initiatives “against the construction of …

Continue

Ninì

By Gigi Giustiniani and Raffaele Rezzonico Feature length documentary,  62min, HD, 2014. In the summer of 1932, Gabriele Boccalatte and Ninì Pietrasanta met. They met on the Monte Bianco, they climbed it together and fell …

Continue

Radviliada

by Ramuné Rakauskaité and Jonas Trukanas Docu-fiction, 85min., HD, 2014. A cinematic journey into one of the greatest European noble families, the Radziwiłłs. Even the King would stand up when Radziwiłł the Black entered the …

Continue

Films

Continue

Digital Curry

Posted by mrkolexa_ka0dt29x on juillet 20, 2017  /   No Comments

de Mark Olexa et Francesca Scalisi, long-métrage documentaire, 75min, en post production Dans une région perdue dans les terres et entre les eaux, où les conditions de vie sont souvent très difficiles et où les …

Continue

Demi-vie à Fukushima

de Mark Olexa et Francesca Scalisi 
long métrage documentaire, 61 min, SS16. 2016 Cinq ans après le désastre nucléaire de Fukushima, Naoto Matsumura, un agriculteur, vit une existence solitaire à l’intérieur de la zone rouge. …

Continue

Moriom

Francesca Scalisi et Mark Olexa court-métrage documentaire, 12min, HD, 2015 Moriom, une jeune femme magnifique mais étrange, affirme que ses parents doivent être punis pour l’avoir emprisonné et torturé. Mais ils ont une différente version. …

Continue

Stratagema

de Mark Olexa et Antoine Multone court-métrage, 29min, HD, 2015 L’UDC, le parti nationaliste suisse, est devenu en quelques années le premier parti helvétique. L’interdiction des minarets, le renvoi des étrangers ou le maintien des …

Continue

Ninì

de Gigi Giustiniani et Raffaele Rezzonico long métrage documentaire 62min, HD, 2014 Durant les années 30 Nini Pietrasanta fut une des premières alpinistes féminines et une pionnière de la prise de vue en montagne. Avec …

Continue

Radviliada

de Ramuné Rakauskaité et Jonas Trukanas docu-fiction, 85min., HD, 2014 La famille Radvila (Radziwiłł) est considérée comme l’une des familles les plus influentes d’Europe, ayant d’ailleurs influencé sa vie, sa politique, sa culture et sa …

Continue